YACIC Members

Below is a list of contact information for meeting attendees.

Altland, Nicholas naltlan3@ycp.edu Volunteer
Babaie, Houshang hbabaie@wellspan.org WellSpan – Healthy York Network
Banks, Anita abanks@yorkcity.org York City Bureau of Health
Boyd, Lauren lauren.boyd@pfizer.com Pfizer Territory Manager
Burns, Jim james.burns@sanofipasteur.com Sanofi Pasteur
Busch, Debra Dbusch@yorkcity.org York City – Mayor’s Office
Byrne, Cheryl Cheryl.a.byrne@gsk.com GSK
Cervenak, Sharon srcerv@comcast.net Retired RN, volunteer
Chambers, Rise Rchamber@yorkcity.org York City Bureau of Health
Colgan, Kate kcolgan@yorkcpc.org Hanover Health, Council of Churches, Community Progress Council
Cookerly, Holly hcookerly@wellspan.org WellSpan – Gettysburg
Contractor, Dr. Almira Acontractor@wellspan.org WellSpan – York Hospital Community Health Center
Coulter, Kristen kcoulter@phayork.com Pediatric Health Associates
D’Agati, Paul paul_dagati@merck.com Merck
Donahue, Lynne lydonahue@pa.gov PA DOH – Immunizations
Donell, Cynthia cldonell@hacc.edu MSN, RN, CNE Campus Director of Nursing Programs, York Campus, HACC
Driscoll, Courtney courtney.driscoll@sanofipasteur.com Sanofi Pasteur
Drum, Kim kdrum@pa.gov PA DOH – York County
Ensminger, Melissa mensminger@familyfirsthealth.org Nurse Family Partnership
Freeland, Ruthann ruthann.freeland@pfizer.com Pfizer
Gerhart, Diane dsgerhart@yorkcountypa.gov York County Area Agency on Aging
Gilbert, Paula pgilbert@yorklibraries.org Martin Memorial Library – York
Goodling, Jolene jgoodling@wellspan.org WellSpan – York Hospital Community Health Center
Grim, Cathie cagrim@pa.gov York County
Hagmann, Tiffany tiffany.m.hagmann@gmail.com RN-Holy Spirit
Jansen, Melody mjansen@pa.gov PA DOH-Adams County
Johns, Audra Ajohns@ycp.edu York College of PA
Kearney, Margaret  
Keim, Wendy Wendy.keim@novartis.com Novartis
Kinsey, Sarah sarah.kinsey@sanofipasteur.com Sanofi Pasteur
Laabs, Gary garylaabs@hotmail.com Greater Hanover Healthcare Committee, Council of Churches
Luckenbill, Kathy   PA DOH – Immunizations
Mattern, Cheryl csmattern@comcast.net Central School District
MacFadden, Brittany bmacfadd@ycp.edu YCP student
McMaster, Alison amcmaster@mhyork.org
Melbourne, Lindsey lmelbourne@familyfirsthealth.org Family First Hanover-nurse supervisor
Midock, Carol carol.midock@pfizer.com Pfizer
Morgan, Mark mmorgan@mhyork.org Memorial Hospital
Morris, Mary mmorris@familyfirsthealth.org Family First
Noel, Jennifer Jnoel2@wellspan.org Wellspan-clinical nursing coordinator
O’Connor, Michael   Novartis
Ohler, Vicki vohler@wellspan.org
Overholtzer, Fred   PA DOH-Adams County
Prange, Leonora   Family First
Quigley, Melanie mquigley@yorkcity.org York City Bureau of Health
Rice, David david.f.rice@gsk.com GSK
Roodsari, Null nroodsari@mhyork.org Memorial Hospital
Rose, Cindy cindyar2@verizon.net York City School District
Sabocsik, Andrea asabocsi@ycp.edu YCP student
Sanders, Susan Susan_sanders@merck.com Merck
Scott, Debbie deborah.a.scott@gsk.com GSK
Seda, Ana Aseda@yorkcity.org York City Bureau of Health
Sedlack, Katie ksedlak@wellspan.org
Shope, Debbie danshope@pa.gov
Shupe, Missy missywyatt@hotmail.com
Shultz, Deron dshultz@minnichspharmacy.com Pharmacist, Minnich’s Pharmacy
Skrzypiec, Keith Skrzypieck@medimmune.com MedImmune
Stayman, Kathy kastayman@pa.gov York County State Health Center
Steele, Lura lsteele2@ycp.edu nursing student
Stickle, Amy astickle@ycp.edu YCP student
Stoops, Debbie Dstoops@yorkcity.org York City Bureau of Health
Sullivan, Joanne Joanne.sullivan@immunizepa.org Pennsylvania Immunization Coalition Director
Sullivan, Rose Sully219@comcast.net Volunteer
Supplee, Pat psupplee@wellspan.org WellSpan
Swisher, Amanda aswishe2@ycp.edu Volunteer
Tokarz, Toni toni.l.tokarz@pfizer.com Pfizer
Till, Beth beth_a_till@merck.com Merck
Timby, Lynne Lynne.Timby@sanofipasteur.com Sanofi Pasteur
Tribue, Teresa ttribue@familyfirsthealth.org Family First George st. Supervisor
Wadsworth, Shaela swadswor@ycp.edu Volunteer
Walker, Steve steve.x.walker@gsk.com GSK
Wanamaker, Kristi K.L.Wanamaker@gmail.com Volunteer
Wilson, Tuesday twilson7@ycp.edu Volunteer
Wilt, Amanda   MA with Family First
Wolf, Michael   Pfizer
Zelinski, Maryann amzelinski@comcast.net Retired Community Health Nurse
2014 Pennsylvania Immunization Coalition
204 St. Charles Way, Unit 303E York, Pennsylvania 17402
PH: 717-683-5450 FX: 717-843-4522 Email: Info@immunizepa.org
website by